County District Maps
Voting & Election Information
Absentee Voting Information
Poll Workers
New Legislation/Photo ID
State of South Carolina
SC State Election Commission

Registration and Elections

Voter Registration Board and Elections Commission

903 W. Greenwood St.
Suite 2500
Abbeville, SC 29620
Phone: (864) 366-2400 ext 53
Fax:      (864) 366-5797
email klondon@abbevillecountysc.com

Welcome to the Abbeville County Voter Registration Board & Election Commission web page.
Registration & Elections conducts all federal, state and county elections within Abbeville County as well as those in the City of Abbeville, the City of Donalds, the City of Lowndesville and the Town of Due West.
As caretakers of the voting process in Abbeville County, we firmly believe that Every Vote Matters, Every Vote Counts! We make every effort to insure that each eligible person has a chance to exercise his/her right to vote and to have that vote accurately counted. We also strive to ensure that polls and voting machines are easily accessible to all voters and that voting procedures are easy to understand.

Registration & Elections in Abbeville County maintains a database of all registered voters in the County. We are constantly working to update this information.

Thank you for taking the time to visit us. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or feedback. Your comments are always welcome. 

Kim London
Registration & Elections Director
Abbeville County

 Visit www.scvotes.org for information/updates about VOTING!


Elections Information


Board Members serve a term of 2 years and are appointed by the Governor.  Their responsibilities include  maintaining County Voter Registration Records, overseeing ballot tabulation, certification of candidates and election results, hearing County and less than County protests.  They meet on the 3rd Monday of each month at 5:15 pm at the Abbeville County Administrative Complex located at 901 West Greenwood Street, Abbeville, SC on the first floor in Conference Room B.
Janet Miller                                                            District 1
Betty Henry                                                            District 2
Brenda Tolbert                                                      District 3
Laura Baughman                                                 District 4
Teresa Bannister                                                  District 5
Betty Bowen                                                          District 6
Conway Shirley                                                    District 7
free prescription cards click coupon for prescription
why do wife cheat link dating a married woman
cialis coupon lilly prescription card discount coupons for cialis printable
free discount prescription cards fem-choice.com coupon for cialis
coupon for bystolic bystolic copay card bystolic free trial coupon
therapeutic abortion saiftec.com abortion doctors
forest laboratories patient assistance coupons for bystolic bystolic coupon save up to $20

2007 Abbeville County